Now's The Time

Now's The Time
Some people tries to change their ways
They take it step by step and day by day



The One That No One Knows
Struggle against my impulses.
Against my will, imprisonment.
I am confined within myself.
What in the world have I done?


One Of The Others
There will always be another one
Rather next in line in with the first done
Ohhhh
I wanna be around
If I'm just one of the others
 



Thank You
I just wanna thank you all
and hope that we can get together soon again








Kommentarer
Postat av: Mats

Kim, dina bilder är helt underbara, jag gillar verkligen de med ljusen du tog.

Det var otroligt kul att du kunde komma till fotamaratonen med mig och de andra, synd bara att jag blev sjuk och deppig, förlåt för det.

men tack för att du kom! :D:D

2009-05-21 @ 23:00:41
URL: http://monkiiiesblogg.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL/Bloggadress:

Din åsikt:

Trackback
RSS 2.0