Not for sale

You can leave me 
On the corner
Where you found me
I'm not for sale anymore

There's no need to be like anyone else prefer, it just makes yourself hurt and leeds you down to a place were there's nothing.
I don't want be perfect in someone elses eyes, because I know they will always see bad parts in me. I want to feel satisfied by myself and get the feeling that I can make things good on my own. I want to be independence of everything around, of course there is things I may need to live with for what they are, I can't change on rules and that sort of things. But I can live my life to be a better person and try to give everyone around me an happier side of life. Don't you think?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

you're so clever my dear friend!

and I absolutely think that it's the right way to go in life :) <3

2008-08-27 @ 16:38:15
URL: http://marypoynter.blogg.se/
Postat av: aidi.

svar: jaa visst är det :)

2008-08-27 @ 21:11:55
URL: http://aidilutt.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL/Bloggadress:

Din åsikt:

Trackback
RSS 2.0