Never ever

You where everything for me but I didn't know, now it's to late to show.
I'm really stupid, how could I let you go away.
How could I be as stupid to let it end this way.
I want you back, to hold you, to kiss you, to feel your body next to mine.
When you where here everything was fine.
Now it's gone, it's a pain inside, both in my heart and on my mind.
Why did I put you away, to let you go. Why couldn't you get me to now.
Now it's to late, you are just like a normal mate.
I'm loosing again, fucking pain.


Räv låg död på väg, katt med.
Häst hoppa högt, ryttaren ramlade trött.
Håret mitt blev blött, nya människor jag mött.
En tredje plats det blev, och en sjätte med.
Sen var dagen slut och hemåt av det bar.
Duscha och göra sig klar, vidare till åby vi far.
Nu är vi åter hemma igen, mata kaninerna och sova sen.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa

Kim, jag älskar dig !
Jag finns alltid här för dig, Alltid!

2007-09-16 @ 21:33:33
URL: http://lisahanquist.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL/Bloggadress:

Din åsikt:

Trackback
RSS 2.0