Heart in a cage

This is a doing what you have to do day.
It started when I woked up, took up my mobilphone to check what time it was.
9.25 it showed to my eyes, to my mind.
I walked out of my bed and a few hours later I sat down by the kitchen table, doing all I have to do.
I begin whit the Matemathic, then it come to the Culture- History, then it was time for doing Swedish things.

The Matemathic went good, I have still a lot to do, but it's not as much as before. The Culture- History is just to prepere a speach in front of a group left. And the Swedish did not go at all, I'm sopposed to write an article about a myth. But I can't find a myth that is, so short it has to be. So I leave it to another day.

And why am I write in english maybe you wonder. I'm not really shore, but I think it was because of that I thought about writing it more like a song. But when I have read it all to here, it's not that good, it's more like a usual text were you write what you have done, during your day.
And that is a bad thing I think.

Okey, another thing I  have thought about during the day is: how to write a song, I read an article in a paper about it, no not about it but about Jose Gonzales, it was an intervju and I think there was a few good things he said.
One was about how to play guitar in a easy way, which he really has a good point in. He said that it seemed much easier to play if you chosed songs that you loved, artist you like much and so on. In that way you don't loose your concentration of what you are doing, and really plays until you have learn the hole song.

So now I'm so in to doing a own song,that I'm thinking about to look after all my materials like, poems, lyriks and things that I just have wrote down because I think they were good. And I will try to make my own song. Wouldn't that be nice, to got a own song that you have wrote and done your own music to.

Well have a nice afternoon.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL/Bloggadress:

Din åsikt:

Trackback
RSS 2.0